The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Based on an old tv show according to my parent, Guy Ritchie’s The Man From U.N.C.L.E. is a groovy, mod-fashioned, car flipping, explosion blasting spy movie set in the 60’s. It came out in 2015 and that’s when I last saw it until the other day on a plane, where my sister was watching it and I literally turned off Hidden Figures so I could share earphones with her and join in on watching the film’s ending. It’s been two years and it still has that hold on me! It’s just that good! Henry Cavill, Armie Hammer, and Alicia Vikander star as the spies in question teaming up from their respective countries (U.S.A., Russia, and Germany) for… some reason? I don’t know but it’s in Italy and it’s cool and I love it.

Is it fun?

So damn fun! Spies!

Leave a Reply

